GET TO KNOW THE STAFF OF VILLAGE IV

Operations are administered by an elected board of seven volunteer trustees from among the members. Each trustee is elected to a two-year term, commencing January 1, and elections are held each November. Three positions are up for election in even years and four positions in odd years.

Click Here to View Candidates Resumes

Our 2018 Board of Trustees

Fred Mallozzi - President  fred@crestwoodvillage4.com

Dave Chabala - Vice President  dave@crestwoodvillage4.com

Bill Burns - Treasure bill@crestwoodvillage4.com  

Linda Mohlin - Secretary linda@crestwoodvillage4.com  

Roger Printz - Trustee  roger@crestwoodvillage4.com

Valerie Pascarello - Trustee  val@crestwoodvillage4.com

Edna Sasso - Trustee cv4edna@comcast.net

Gilbert Haggerty - 2019 Trustee Elect gil@crestwoodvillage4.com


Our Office Staff

Carol Bofford - Office Manager

Diane Troast- Bookeeper

Angela Puzycki - Maintenance Coordinator

Grace M. Zavatsky - Real Estate Coordinator


Our District Representatives

  • Ann K
  • Anthony C
  • Anthony M
  • Barbara G
  • Carol L
  • Diane T
  • Elizabeth H
  • Frank S
  • Gil H
  • Irene T
  • Linda R
  • Lynn T
  • Nancy B
  • Nancy S
  • Pat C
  • Paul L
  • Suzanne B
  • Vee R

Any questions contact District Rep Chairperson Diane Tisza

diane@crestwoodvillage4.com