Crestwood Village Co-Op IV
Phone Icon (732) 415-4670

GET TO KNOW THE STAFF OF VILLAGE IV

Operations are administered by an elected board of seven volunteer trustees from among the members. Each trustee is elected to a two-year term, commencing January 1, and elections are held each November. Three positions are up for election in even years and four positions in odd years.

Our 2019 Board of Trustees

Dave Chabala - President  dave@crestwoodvillage4.com  

Linda Mohlin - Vice President  linda@crestwoodvillage4.com  

Bill Burns - Treasure bill@crestwoodvillage4.com

Valerie Pascarello - Secetary  val@crestwoodvillage4.com

Fred Mallozzi - Trustee fred@crestwoodvillage4.com

Edna Sasso - Trustee cv4edna@comcast.net

Gilbert Haggerty - Trustee gil@crestwoodvillage4.com


Our Office Staff

Carol Bofford - Office Manager

Diane Troast- Bookeeper

Angela Puzycki - Maintenance Coordinator

Grace M. Zavatsky - Real Estate Coordinator


Our District Representatives

  • Ann K
  • Anthony C
  • Anthony M
  • Barbara G
  • Carol L
  • Diane T
  • Elizabeth H
  • Frank S
  • Irene T
  • Linda R
  • Lynn T
  • Nancy B
  • Nancy S
  • Pat C
  • Paul L
  • Suzanne B
  • Vee R

Any questions contact District Rep Chairperson Diane Tisza

diane@crestwoodvillage4.com